Recent Changes - Search:
 

Lucia Gullo

Lucia Gullo Kaiser
345 Camp Street, #203
West Yarmouth, MA
02673

mailto:luciakaiser@hotmail.com

Facebook

Latest news:

September 21, 2005: "My 8th Grandchild is Born. Nolan Blake Kaiser was born on to my son Rob and his wife, Charity. They live in Brunswick, Maine with Logan, 8 and Madison, 6. Nolan is a wonderful addition and we just wish they didn't live four hours away!"

LUCIA's Q&A from classmates.com

What do you do with your free time?

What free time? I have helped my husband Bob establish and grow a management consulting firm since 1988. Recently, I returned to school to further my education in the area of Public Relations and Marketing. Within the past few months, a business of my own has grown out of the marketing I have done for my husband. As a result, I have taken on a business partner, and we are in the process of establishing Renaissance Marketing & Design. We hope to have our website up by the end of the month. Check us out at www.renaissancemarketdesign.com


Current relationship status:

I have been married to Bob Kaiser since 1969. We will celebrate our 38th wedding anniversary on May 31, 2007. We both feel our long marriage has been one of our greatest accomplishments.


About children:

I have 4 children. Three of my children, Beth, Rob, and Amanda are my husband and my biological children. About 25 years ago, I met a young girl who was 17 at that time. Through the years, Bonnie became part of our family, and now we count her as a third and much loved daughter. I have 8 grandchildren: Bonnie's children: Brent, 17 and Ivee, 4. Beth's children: Conor, 9; Kaitlyn, 7; Kegan 5. Rob's children: Logan, 9; Madison, 7; Nolan, 14 months. For those of you who are grandparents, you probably know how much fun it is to have grandchildren. My daughter Amanda is my "baby" at 26 years old. She currently works for Citizens Bank of Massachusetts. She is a great Auntie and loves when she sees her nieces and nephews.


Indoor hobbies you enjoy:

In my "spare" time, I am a Stampin' Up! demonstrator, which means I get to spend lots of time learning new and creative techniques. I also enjoy knitting, sewing, decoupage, polymer clay and any new craft that comes along!


Outdoor activities you enjoy:

I live on Cape Cod, so my favorite activity is boating down the Bass River to the ocean. The Cape is an incredible place to live. I'm also interested in preserving the delicate ecological balance of the Cape, so anything that involves the environment is of interest to me.


Describe your current living arrangement:

My husband and I live in a townhouse in West Yarmouth, MA. We have plenty of room for when our children visit, and we run our business out of our home. If any of you ever get to the Cape, be sure to give us a holler. My email address is luciakaiser@hotmail.com


Country you live in today:

UNITED STATES


State you live in today:

Massachusetts


Kind of pet(s) you have:

I've raised a family; right now I'm happy not to have anyone to take care of except my husband!


How do you feel about your life right now:

My life is rich and full, and I am happier than I have ever been.


Your favorite type of movie:

Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Family, Musicals, Mystery, Romance, Science fiction. I hate violence and avoid movies that promote it.


Your friends would describe you as:

My family thinks I'm too detail-oriented, which annoys them. However, as an event planner, I consider that an asset. People who get to know me think I am kind and supportive, traits I consider to be very important.


Your dream vacation:

Visiting my children, grandchildren, family and friends. My mother is 82 years old and lives in Florida, so I make at least one trip a year to visit her there. I've traveled to many places, including Europe. They were wonderful vacations, but now home is the best place to be.


If you won $100 million tomorrow, you would:

I'd pay all my bills, buy a house near each of my children so I could visit whenever I wanted, and buy lots and lots of toys for my grandchildren. I would also use my wealth to try to affect positive change in as many lives as possible.


How you meet most of your friends:

My friends are few because I believe that friendship requires a lot of attention and care. Therefore, I count few as friends, and expand much effort on those who are my friends. I meet my friends in diverse and unexpected ways.


Describe your political views:

It would take pages and pages to describe my political views.


Your main source of current events:

Newspaper, Television, Books, Radio

 

Edit - History - Print - Recent Changes - Search

 

Page last modified on June 07, 2015, at 04:52 PM

by Greg from 65.31.232.200